Upcoming Events

Meet the author at these upcoming reading and book signing events:

    Wednesday, January 13, 2010 @ 6:00 P.M.
    SPARC Annual Meeting with
    Carly Fiorina, as Keynote Speaker

    Monday, February 8 - Thursday, February 11, 2010
    Rick will workshop at
    Los Altos High School Writers Week
    Los Altos, California



Previous Engagements

    Thursday, October 22, 2009 @ 12:00 P.M.
    Foothill College Author Series
    Rick will do a lecture and reading
    Campus Center Student Lounge
    Los Altos Hills, CA

    Wednesday, September 2, 2009 @ 7:00 P.M.
    Book Passages
    51 Tamal Vista Blvd.
    Corte Madera, CA 94925
    (415) 927-0960

    Wednesday, August 26, 2009 @ 7:00 P.M.
    Book reading and signing for "The Middle Fork"
    Equinox Fitness Club
    440 Portage Avenue
    Palo Alto, CA
    650.319.1700

    Thursday, July 23, 2009 @ 7:30 P.M.
    Books Inc.
    Marina
    2251 Chestnut Street
    San Francisco, CA

    Sunday, July 18, 2009
    Rising Tide Summer BBQ
    Atherton, CA

    Sunday, June 28, 2009
    Private Reading
    Tiburon, California

    Wednesday, June 3, 2009 @ 7:00 P.M.
    Books Inc.
    Town and Country Center
    El Camino Real
    Palo Alto, CA

    Friday, May 15, 2009 @ 6:00 P.M.
    Main Street Cafe and Books
    138 Main Street
    Los Altos, CA 94022


In the News